Featured Release

Dilated Peoples

Directors of Photography

Directors of Photography Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Directors
3. Cut My Teeth
4. Defari Interlude
5. The Dark Room (featuring Vince Staples)
6. Good As Gone
7. Show Me The Way (featuring Aloe Blacc)
8. Figure It Out (Melvin's Theme)
9. Let Your Thoughts Fly Away
10. Century of the Self (featuring Catero)
11. @mrevidence Interlude
12. The Reversal
13. Opinions May Vary (featuring Gangrene)
14. Trouble
15. L.A. River Drive (featuring Sick Jacken)
16. The Bigger Picture (featuring Krondon)


Share This