Mic Escape


After years of seclusion on monster island MF DOOM super group returns to wreak havoc on earth. Features "Escape" with Rodan, Megalon, Kong, Spiega & "Mic Line" the King Ghidra (MF DOOM) solo joint. Production by King Ghidra.

  1. 01. Escape (Radio)
  2. 02. Escape (Raw)
  3. 03. Escape (Instrumental)
  4. 04. MIC Line (Radio)
  5. 05. MIC Line (Raw)
  6. 06. MIC Line (Instrumental)