Abstract Rude Rejuvenation


As a product of the legendary Goodlife open mic sessions, Abstract Rude splashed onto the scene in 1994 as part of the famed Project Blowed crew that included LA’s Freestyle Fellowship and Aceyalone. As one half of the A-Team (with Aceyalone), one third of Haiku D’Etat (with Aceyalone & Myka 9) and frontman of his group Abstract Tribe Unique (ATU), Ab Rude has endeared himself to fans worldwide through consistent touring and genre defining albums such as 1999’s South Central Thynk Tank (currently out of print).

Once signed to the Beastie Boys Grand Royal imprint, Ab has readied himself to re-emerge with Rhymesayers Entertainment and his most consistent and focused work to date, Rejuvenation. Produced entirely by Seattle super producer Vitamin D (G-Unit, Redman, Young Buck, Gift of Gab, Choklate, Lifesavas, Black Sheep, etc.), Rejuvenation is a hard hitting soulful ryde showcasing Ab Rude’s distinct and unlimited vocal styling.

  1. 01. Hip Hop Ryde
  2. 02. Rejuvenation
  3. 03. Nuff Fire
  4. 04. The Conch
  5. 05. Thynk Eye Can (Haiku D'Etat Mix)
  6. 06. TV Show
  7. 07. Sadly Ever After
  8. 08. Tomorry
  9. 09. Diggin It?
  10. 10. Aaron, Ab, Abbey
  11. 11. Rsvp (Wanna Party)
  12. 12. Man Down
  13. 13. Is What It Is
  14. 14. Parables